Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (257)

The Hidden Strength in Humility to Accomplish Kingdom Purposes
Download
Preached by Ps Benny Zachariah & Ps Bryan on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Adjusting Our Perception to God's Immutability
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's way found in the redemptive aspect for us
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Experiencing our inheritance through the process of Sanctification
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Consecration leading to Commitment
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How did he get that job?
Download
Preached by Pastor Kim Shibley on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Not moved by apparent contradictions
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Demonstration of God's righteousness in our identification
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Made recipients of Capacity, Veracity and Equity
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Grace-orientation leading to Liberty, Paradoxes, and Giving
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God-given authority to bless and invest and edify and make an impact
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
My spiritual desire or God's revealed Will?
Download
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Weaned out of and brought into
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiven, quickened and prepared for something brand new through the 'racham' of God-2
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Dealt with in Finished work justice; So faith rest and thankfulness
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Truth written in the hearts; Grace expressed in Truth
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God as our Redeemer and Father. So we gain more than what we lost
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God is on the move and Jesus is Salvation of YHWH for us
Download
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sure mercies of David - evidence of God's integrity toward the New Covenant
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The need for Grace in our sanctification-4
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).