Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (296)

God's perfect Will pointing to God's Glory before our need
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Only the new heart can tame the Tongue
Preached by Pastor Anil Serrao on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Righteousness by Faith; Fully persuaded and guilt not interfering
Download
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The two kings we are faced with
Download
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Cultivating a spiritual mind-set
Download
Preached by Pastor Anil Serrao on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Faith enjoys, inherits and is channeled
Download
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Made Strong in Grace; Humility in our relationship with God
Download
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Rightly related to Mercy; Being thankful in and for everything
Download
Preached by Pastor Anil Serrao on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Simple obedience - key to blessedness and blessing
Download
Preached by Pastor Anil Serrao on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The perfect Man-our example; Holy Seed is the Promise and Substance
Download
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The 7 Feasts applied; The greatest Gift
Download
Preached by Pastor Anil Serrao on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation of Righteousness and Love on the Cross
Download
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Keep going forward; Not Mara, but Naomi because of Grace
Download
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never a disgrace; Eternal purpose secured in Love
Download
Preached by Pastor Anil Serrao on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Enduring Mercy; Covenant of Salt
Download
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Falling from merit, not from Grace
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who leads the way? ; Love so amazing
Preached by Ps.Benny Zachariah & Ps.Anil S on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeking God; Loved into Christ's world
Download
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Made Partakers for identification
Download
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Person beyond the Plan; 5-fold Blessedness
Download
Preached by Pastor Anil Serrao on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).