Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (265)

Provision of Grace for Fruit unto Holiness
Download
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Heart of the Father; The Nazarite Calling
Download
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
In Grace process, harmony of God's revealed will and promises
Download
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Provision to go forward; Gain beyond loss
Download
Preached by Pastor Anil Serrao on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Restoration and Rest in the love of God
Download
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Bound in the bundle of Life; The promise of Joy
Download
Preached by Pastor Anil Serrao on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Striving together as a Body in resurrection life
Download
Preached by Pastor Gururajan N on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith in Resurrection leading to Perfection
Download
Preached by Pastor Anil Serrao on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Hidden Strength in Humility to Accomplish Kingdom Purposes
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Adjusting Our Perception to God's Immutability
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's way found in the redemptive aspect for us
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Experiencing our inheritance through the process of Sanctification
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Consecration leading to Commitment
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How did he get that job?
Download
Preached by Pastor Kim Shibley on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Not moved by apparent contradictions
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Demonstration of God's righteousness in our identification
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Made recipients of Capacity, Veracity and Equity
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Grace-orientation leading to Liberty, Paradoxes, and Giving
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God-given authority to bless and invest and edify and make an impact
Download
Preached by Pastor Bryan Coelho on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
My spiritual desire or God's revealed Will?
Download
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).