Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (217)

2022-07-06 | Wednesday PM Service
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on July 6, 2022 (Midweek Meeting).
2022-07-03 | Sunday AM Service
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on July 3, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-06-22 | Wednesday PM Service
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on June 22, 2022 (Midweek Meeting).
2022-06-19 | Be still; Father's love for His children
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on June 19, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2022-06-15 | The subtlety of backsliding; Made to be people of vision and witness
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on June 15, 2022 (Midweek Meeting).
2022-06-12 | What a friend we have in Jesus!
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on June 12, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Not moved away as we present ourselves to God
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on June 8, 2022 (Midweek Meeting).
Understanding Sanctification
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on June 5, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
A Covenant ordered in all things and sure
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on May 29, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
How to finish our course with joy; The reason and essence of joy
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on May 18, 2022 (Midweek Meeting).
Converted into simplicity and trust; The secret to finishing our course
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on May 8, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Whose approval are we to seek for?; Made beneficiaries of the Grace of God
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on May 4, 2022 (Midweek Meeting).
Grace and Truth of the Shepherd seen in Psalm 23
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on May 1, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Victorious thorough being a victim; Restoration of the heart
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on April 24, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The right kind of dualism; New as a way of life through transformation
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on April 20, 2022 (Midweek Meeting).
Power of believing prayer
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on April 13, 2022 (Midweek Meeting).
The King's nature and His concerns
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on April 10, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Christ's humility paved the way for our Salvation
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on April 3, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Centrality of the Cross; Made to be beneficiaries of the Covenant
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on March 30, 2022 (Midweek Meeting).
Grace message and liberty; Having an expectation from God
Preached by Pastor Benny Zachariah on March 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).